Clear a Profile

With installation of iConstruct, you will have a Standard tools and General configuration tab. Standard tools are basic tools you can use right away and requires no setup. While the General configuration tools are features that require set up and configuration for your use. You can prepare your own profile or multiple profiles and share with your team.

The following steps will show you how to reset/clear your profile to default settings.

Out of the box profile
Profile with configured tools.

STEP 1:

Go to the bottom of iConstruct dialogue and click Clear Profile button.

"Step 1"

STEP 2:

It will give you a warning that you’re about to delete your profile. Make sure you have saved your profile first and confirm it with Yes.

"Step 2"

Quick Overview:

Go to iConstruct panel ➤ Click on Clear Profile icon ➤ Click Yes